Home / Locations / Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ (Serving Metro Phoenix & Northern Arizona)

Atlas Copco - Phoenix, AZ


STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
2040 W. Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 623.879.3708
Fax: 623.780.0206
Regional Store Manager Southwest USA: John Swift
Regional Safety Manager:  Chan Farrington
Regional Service Manager: Steve Hall
Customer Service Manager: Rick Bendt

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Phoenix
Your productivity is our goal

Whether you are exploring for resources, building infrastructure, or mining on the surface or underground, we have winning solutions to ensure your success. The Atlas Copco–Phoenix store proudly serves the metro Phoenix and Northern Arizona areas.

At the Atlas Copco store in Phoenix, AZ, you get the best tools, equipment and consumables coupled with the backing of our experienced and certified product support specialists.

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our selection of large blast hole rigs, water well and deep-hole drill rigs, Atlas Copco Dynapac paving and compaction equipment, Secoroc rock drilling tools, surface and exploration drilling equipment, portable generators and air compressors, geotechnical drilling and exploration equipment, Scooptram LHDs, Boomer face drilling rigs, underground ventilation system, construction tools, mobile crushing and screening equipment, hydraulic attachments, Hütte drill rigs, mining equipment, pavers and more.


Phoenix, AZ Branch Contacts Phoenix, AZ Parts Request Phoenix, AZ Service Request

MANAGEMENT
John Swift Regional Store Manager Southwest USA John.Swift@us.atlascopco.com
Steve Hall Regional Service Manager steve.hall@us.atlascopco.com
Rick Bendt Regional Customer Service Manager Rick.Bendt@us.atlascopco.com
SALES
Ben Buechler Rotary Drilling Tools Ben.Buechler@us.atlascopco.com
Ed Greer Large Blasthole Drills Ed.Greer@us.atlascopco.com
Greg Leavitt Surface and Exploration Drill Greg.Leavitt@us.atlascopco.com
Tom Poley Waterwell Drills Tom.Poley@us.atlascopco.com
Larry Molina Aftermarket Sales Larry.Molina@us.atlascopco.com
Rick Sibley Aftermarket Sales Rick.Sibley@us.atlascopco.com
Tim Fagan Aftermarket Sales Tim.Fagan@us.atlascopco.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE/PARTS
Rick Bendt Customer Service Manager Rick.Bendt@us.atlascopco.com
SERVICE
Steve Hall Service Manager steve.hall@us.atlascopco.com
Nancy Weed Service Administrator
Nancy.Weed@us.atlascopco.com

ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.

REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required