Home / Locations / Abingdon

Abingdon, MD (Serving the Mid-Atlantic)




STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
1303 Governor Court
Abingdon, MD 21009
Local: (410) 671-6700
Fax: (410) 671-6711
Regional Store Manager: Tim Tinsley
Service Manager: Matt Langeluttig
Parts Manager:  Tommy Wallace

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Abingdon, Maryland  
Experience makes the difference  

Whether you are water well or blast hole drilling or crushing and screening, the experts at the Atlas Copco store in Abingdon, MD, will be at your side throughout the states of Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware and the Virginias. You can rely on our experienced staff for the equipmentparts and service that you need to get the job done. Our local employees are seasoned industry veterans, most with 25 or more years of knowhow. Atlas Copco backs their experience with quality equipment you can take to any jobsite.  

When you work with Atlas Copco - Abingdon, you have our experience working for you.  

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our surface crawler drill rigs, rock crushers, screening equipment, geotechnical drilling and exploration equipment, rock drilling tools, Atlas Copco Dynapac pavers and rollers, air compressors, generators, construction tools, breakers, water well drilling rigs, Chicago Pneumatic hand tools, and more.



REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required
MANAGEMENT
Tim Tinsley Regional Branch Manager tim.tinsley@us.atlascopco.com c: (570)-766-2219
SALES
Joey Accardo Surface Drilling Specialist joey.accardo@us.atlascopco.com c: (443)-480-5621
Craig Mooney Rock Drilling Tools Specialist craig.mooney@us.atlascopco.com c: (443)-695-3945
Jim Crawford Rock Drilling Tools Specialist jim.crawford@us.atlascopco.com c: (443)-695-3949
Bob Kountz Geotechnical Drilling Specialist bob.kountz@us.atlascopco.com c: (443)-695-3944
RENTALS DEPARTMENT
Rental Coordinator (410) 671-6700
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Tommy Wallace Parts Manager tommy.wallace@us.atlascopco.com
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Matt Langeluttig Service Manager matt.langeluttig@us.atlascopco.com (443)-643-6017
ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.