Home / Locations / Atlanta

Atlanta, GA




STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
6679 Oak Ridge Commerce Way
Austell, GA 30168
Local: (770) 819-1203
Fax: (770) 819-1203
Store Manager: Jason Blais
Branch Administrator: Patrick Hunter
Service Manager: Kenneth Long
Parts Manager: Mike Cervantez

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Atlanta, Georgia  
Our people make all the difference

You work hard on the job and expect your equipment to do the same. When you work with Atlas Copco - Atlanta, you can rely on our experience and knowledge to provide the answers you need, when you need them.

Our quality construction and drilling equipment is backed with people chosen to work for you because they understand the day-to-day needs of contractors serving this region. From customer service to OEM-trained service technicians, we’re in this with you to keep you up and running. At the Atlas Copco store in Atlanta, GA, our people truly make the difference.

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our large selection of geotechnical drilling and exploration rigs, Hütte drilling rigs, rock drilling tools, water well drilling rigs, air compressors and more.



REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required
MANAGEMENT
Jason Blais SE Region Manager jason.blais@us.atlascopco.com 717-418-0753
SALES
Paul Colvin Sales Rep paul.colvin@us.atlascopco.com 615-533-9064
Ken Lang RDT Sales ken.lang@us.atlascopco.com 615-347-4741
RENTALS DEPARTMENT
Nancy Antonutti SE Region Rental Coordinator nancy.antonutti@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8200
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Mike Cervantez Parts Manager mike.cervantez@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8207
Patrick Hunter Branch Administrator patrick.hunter@us.atlascopco.com 678-939-9729
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Patrick Hunter Branch Administrator patrick.hunter@us.atlascopco.com 770-819-1203
Kenneth Long Service Manager kenneth.long@us.atlascopco.com 615-838-3201
ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.