Home / Locations / Clarks Summit

Clarks Summit, PA (Serving Northeastern Pennsylvania, New York & New Jersey)

Atlas Copco - Clarks Summit, PA


STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
946 Griffin Pond Road
South Abington, PA 18411
Phone:  (570) 587-7040
Toll Free: (800) 950-1049
Fax: (570) 587-7040
Store Manager:  Tim Tinsley
Service Manager: Scott Antolik

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Clarks Summit  
Our people make all the difference  

The reliable equipment that you need, with the service you want. That’s what you get from our Clarks Summit, PA store. We are your complete solution provider.  

Whether you’re mining, quarrying, deep hole drilling or building, you can count on the accumulated knowledge of our employees and the global expertise of a world-leading manufacturer. We’ll support what you need in northeastern Pennsylvania, New York and New Jersey.   Our complete parts and service center, on-site field technicians, sales and rental departments form a complete solution ready for any job you take on.  

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our large selection of construction hand tools, compressors, geotechnical drilling and exploration equipment, Hütte drilling rigs, water well drill rigs, rock drilling tools, hydraulic attachments, down-the-hole (DTH) hammers, surface drilling rigs, Boomer face-drilling rigs, Scooptram LHDs, quarry blasthole equipment, and more.


Clarks Summit, PA Branch Contacts Clarks Summit, PA Parts Request Clarks Summit, PA Service Request

ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.

REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required
MANAGEMENT
Tim Tinsley Store Manager tim.tinsley@us.atlascopco.com 570-766-2219
SALES
Joe Mela Sales Representative joe.mela@us.atlascopco.com 555-555-5555
Joseph Stewart Sales Representative joseph.stewart@us.atlascopco.com 570-780-8770
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Jim Clemens Parts Clerk jim.clemens@us.atlascopco.com 570-241-5822
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Scott Antolik Service Manager scott.antolik@us.atlascopco.com 570-313-9791
Judy Garrick Service Administrator judy.garrick@us.atlascopco.com 570-840-7805