Home / Locations / Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI (Serving the Upper Midwest)




STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
11825 West Carmen Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
Phone: (414) 760-1193
Toll Free: (866) 254-8511
Fax: (414) 760-7963
Store Manager: Sturge Taggart
Service Manager: Al Young
Parts Manager:  Steve Matic

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Milwaukee  
Serving Ohio and Illinois and the Upper Midwest

Home of the Water Well Center of Excellence, you can find what you need for the vital work you do in water well and geotechnical drilling right here at the Atlas Copco - Milwaukee store in Milwaukee, WI. We're also the Atlas Copco USA Water Well Center of Excellence and the Atlas Copco down-the-hole center for all of North America. You can rent, buy, service or customize carrier-mounted drill rigs like the highly popular TH60, T2W and big T4W here. No matter what region of the U.S. or Canada you hail from, this is where your large-diameter drills and cluster drills are sent for repair and re-sharpening.

Don't forget we are also the full-service store serving the needs of water well drillers, quarry clients and construction contractors throughout the Upper Midwest.

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our large selection of deep-hole water well equipment (new and used), blast hole drill rigs, cluster drills, grout plants, down-the-hole (DTH) equipment, rock drilling tools, air compressors, underground rock excavation equipment, Htte foundation drill rigs, and more. NEW! We now carry Atlas Copco hydraulic hoses. These hoses can be made while you wait for immediate order fulfillment.



MANAGEMENT
Sturge Taggart Store Manager sturges.taggart@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-5937
SALES
Daniel Rosenbach Sales Representative danielrosenbach@us.atlascopco.com 218-409-4234
Clark Herbst Sales Representative clark.herbst@us.atlascopco.com 414-520-6164
Jeff Spritka Sales Representative jeff.spritka@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-2069
RENTALS DEPARTMENT
Mike Lalmond Rental Administration Manager michael.lalmond@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Mike Roman Customer Service Manager mike.roman@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
Steve Matic Parts Manager steve.matic@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-2209
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Cohlyn Dupes Field Service Technician cohlyn.dupes@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-3224
Jason Kraft Service Technician jason.kraft@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
Joel Kraft Water Well Service Foreman joel.kraft@us.atlascopco.com 414-3035236
Jon Larson Field Service Technician jon.larson@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-3752
Daniel Rivette Service Technician daniel.rivette@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
Steve Beck Field Service Technician steve.beck@us.atlascopco.com 414-940-3849
Richard Rost Service Technician richard.rost@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT
Alex Holcomb Warehouse Technician alex.holcomb@us.atalscopco.com 414-760-1193
OTHER SERVICES
Mark Herbst Waterwell Service Manager mark.herbst@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-5917
Amy Mazzone Service Administrator amy.mazzone@us.atlascopco.com 414-760-1193
Al Young Service Manager al.young@us.atlascopco.com 414-303-2198
ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.

REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required