Home / Locations / Nashville

Nashville, TN (Serving Central Tennessee, from the Tennessee River to the Cumberland Plateau)




STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
1500 JP Hennessey Drive
LaVergne, TN 37086
Toll Free: (800) 242-4378
Local: (615) 641-3000
Fax: (615) 641-3040
Store Manager: Jason Blais
Service Manager: Kenneth Long
Parts Manager:  Mike Cervantez

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Nashville
Our people make the difference

Whether you are drilling, building, paving or crushing and screening aggregate, you can depend on Atlas Copco equipment, supplies and product support.   Talk with the professionals at the Atlas Copco store in Nashville, TN, today to find out how “Our people make the difference.”  

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our large selection of surface and exploration drilling equipment, large blast hole drill rigs, water well drilling equipment, Atlas Copco Dynapac pavers and rollers, geotechnical drilling and exploration equipment, rock drilling tools, air compressors and generators, Chicago Pneumatic tools, Hütte drill rigs, and more. 



MANAGEMENT
Jason Blais SE Region Manager jason.blais@us.atlascopco.com 717-418-0753
SALES
Stacy Lynn Sales Rep stacy.lynn@us.atlascopco.com 615-533-9064
Ken Lang RDT Sales ken.lang@us.atlascopco.com 615-347-4741
RENTALS DEPARTMENT
Nancy Antonutti SE Region Rental Coordinator nancy.antonutti@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8200
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Mike Cervantez Parts Manager mike.cervantez@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8207
Rick Whitmire Customer Serv/Warranty Admin rick.whitmire@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8209
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Kenneth Long Service Manager kenneth.long@us.atlascopco.com 615-838-3201
Judy Selman SE Region Service Admin Mgr judy.selman@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8210
WAREHOUSE
Trey Long Parts Dept Shipping & Receiving trey.long@us.atlascopco.com 615-641-8206
ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.

REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required