Home / Locations / Tucson

Tucson, AZ (Serving Arizona & New Mexico)




STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call
Atlas Copco USA
6393 S Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: 520.834.0400
Fax:  520.834.0444
Store Manager: John Swift
Safety/Admin Manager:  Shea Spencer
Service/Parts Manager: Rick Sibley

Welcome to Atlas Copco - Tucson
Dedicated to your success  

Atlas Copco in Tucson proudly serves the Arizona and New Mexico area, providing drilling, mining and construction solutions that ensure your success whether you’re working on the surface or underground.

A total solution is more than just the world’s best equipment; it’s also product support. Our salespeople understand your day-to-day needs as a contractor. Our certified technicians are experts in your equipment. Together it’s a winning combination that keeps you competitive in a highly competitive market.

You get it all when you work with the experts at the Atlas Copco store in Tucson, AZ.

Click on the Products tab at the top to see details of our selection of large blast hole rigs, water well and deep-hole drilling rigs, Secoroc rock drilling tools, Atlas Copco Dynapac paving equipment, geotechnical drilling and exploration rigs and tools, underground rock excavation equipment, Scooptram LHDs, Boomer face-drilling rigs, and underground ventilation system, construction tools, air compressors, surface and exploration drilling equipment, Hütte drills, and more.



MANAGEMENT
John Swift Regional/Store Manager john.swift@us.atlascopco.com 443-480-5621
Shea Spencer Safety/Admin Manager shea.spencer@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
SALES
Curt Silvestri Account Manager curt.silvestri@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
Tom Poley Sales Rep tom.poley@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
Todd Courtney Sales Rep - ADS todd.courtney@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
Ben Buechler Sales Rep - RDT ben.buechler@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
Chan Farrington Sales Rep chan.farrington@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Rick Sibley Parts Manager rick.sibley@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Rick Sibley Service Manager rick.sibley@us.atlascopco.com 520-834-0400
Nancy Weed Service Administrator nancy.weed@us.atlascopco.com
520-834-0400
ORDER PARTS
* Fields with an asterisk are required
Nearest Location *
First Name *
Last Name *
Business Name
Street Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Email Address *
Daytime Phone *
Evening Phone
Manufacturer *
Model *
Year *
HIN
VIN
Part Number Description Quantity
Additional Comments
Security Question *
seven + 6 =

Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.

REQUEST SERVICE
* Nearest Location
Truck/Trailer Being Serviced
* Manufacturer:
* Model:
* Year:
V.I.N. Number:
Miles/Hours:
Contact Information
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Business Name:
* Email:
* Day Phone:
* Contact:
Alternate Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Describe Service Needs
* What kind of service do you need done?
* When would you like your appointment?
Prior Service History
Have we serviced your vehicle before?
Yes No
Last In:
Work Done:
* Security Question: six + 5 =
Please check here if you would prefer not to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
* These fields are required